DateCourseLocationCost per Candidate
October 2019
Monday 7th October
9.30am-4.30pm
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (1 Day)TBC£50.00Contact Us
Tuesday 15th October
9.00am-5.00pm
Level 2 Award in Safe Moving and Handling TBC£50.00Contact Us
Thursday 24th October 9.30am-4.30pmLevel 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First AidTBC£55.00Contact Us
November 2019
Monday 4th November 9.00am-5.00pmLevel 2 Award in Safeguarding and Protecting Children
and Young People
TBC£50.00Contact Us
Tuesday 12th November 9.30am-4.30pmLevel 2 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace TBC£50.00Contact Us
Thursday 21st November 9.30am-4.30pmLevel 2 Award in Fire Safety TBC£50.00Contact Us
December 2019
Monday 2nd December 9.30am-2.00pmLevel 2 Award in Basic Life Support and Safe Use of an
Automated External Defibrillator
TBC£30.00Contact Us
Thursday 12th December 9.30am-4.30pmLevel 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (1 Day)TBC£50.00Contact Us
January 2020
Monday 6th January
9.00am-5.00pm
Level 2 Award in Conflict Management (RQF)TBC£50.00Contact Us
Wednesday 15th January
9.00am-4.30pm
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (1 Day)TBC£50.00Contact Us
Thursday 23rd January
9.00am-4.30pm
Level 2 Award in Risk AssessmentTBC£50.00Contact Us
February 2020
Monday 3rd February
9.00am-5pm
Level 2 Award in Safe Moving and Handling TBC£50.00Contact Us
Wednesday 12th February
9.00am-4.30pm
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (1 Day)TBC£50.00Contact Us
Thursday 20th February
9.00am-5pm
Level 2 Award in Safeguarding and Protecting Children
and Young People
TBC£50.00Contact Us
March 2020
Monday 2nd March
9.30am-4.30pm
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (1 Day)TBC£50.00Contact Us
Wednesday 11th March
9.30am-4.30pm
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First AidTBC£55.00Contact Us
Thursday 19th March
9.30am-4.30pm
Level 2 Award in Risk AssessmentTBC£50.00Contact Us
April 2020
Monday 6th April
9.00am-5.00pm
Level 2 Award in Safe Moving and Handling TBC£50.00Contact Us
Wednesday 15th April
9.30am-2.00pm
Level 2 Award in Basic Life Support and Safe Use of an
Automated External Defibrillator
TBC£30.00Contact Us
Thursday 23rd April
9.30am-4.30pm
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (1 Day)TBC£50.00Contact Us
May 2020
Monday 4th May
9.00am-5.00pm
Level 2 Award in Safeguarding and Protecting Children
and Young People
TBC£50.00Contact Us
Wednesday 13th May
9.30am-4.30pm
Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace TBC£50.00Contact Us
Thursday 21st May
9.00am-5.00pm
Level 2 Award in Safe Moving and Handling TBC£50.00Contact Us
June 2020
Monday 1st June
9.30am-4.30pm
Level 3 Award in Emergency Paediatric First AidTBC£55.00Contact Us
Wednesday 10th June
9.30am-4.30pm
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (1 Day)TBC£50.00Contact Us
Thursday 18th June
9.30am-4.30pm
Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace TBC£50.00Contact Us